Montes Olivos Eyzaguirre Aróstegui Abogados is a Law Firm comprising a group of well-known and prestigious professionals. Among them are professors at major universities who have written important books and papers dealing with their specialities.

The Firm’s main office is located in Santiago. It also has an extensive network of correspondents and associates throughout the most important cities of Chile and Latin America as well as in several countries of North America and Western Europe.

Lawyers

Manuel José
Montes Cousiño

mjmontes@gmoe.cl.

Luis Arostegui
Puerta de Vera

larostegui@gmoe.cl

Mario José
Olivos Bambach

mjolivos@gmoe.cl

Domingo Eyzaguirre
Pepper

deyzaguirre@gmoe.cl

José Manuel
Sotomayor San Román

jmsotomayor@gmoe.cl

Andrés Ibarra
Videla

aibarra@gmoe.cl

Pedro De La Cuadra
Dominichetti

pdelacuadra@gmoe.cl

Javier Zulueta
Vidal

jzulueta@gmoe.cl

Macarena Figueroa
Salas

mfigueroa@gmoe.cl

Sebastián Portales
Velasco

sportales@gmoe.cl

Luis Aróstegui
García

luis.arostegui@gmoe.cl

Juan de Dios
Vial Romero

jvial@gmoe.cl

Juan Pablo
Gutierrez Silva

jpgutierrez@gmoe.cl

Pablo de la Cerda
Merino

pdelacerda@gmoe.cl

Margarita Soto
Concha

msoto@gmoe.cl

María Jesús
Valenzuela González

mjvalenzuela@gmoe.cl

Javiera Arriagada
Elías

jarriagada@gmoe.cl

Pablo José
de la Cerda Santa María

pjdelacerda@gmoe.cl

Elisa Montes
Goldenberg

emontes@gmoe.cl

Bernardita Aldunate
Ortíz

baldunate@gmoe.cl

Agustín
García-Huidobro Ochagavía

agarciahuidobro@gmoe.cl

Legal Areas of Professional Practice

Civil

Family

Commercial

Labor

Tax

Banking

Securities

Natural Resources

Free Competition

Corporations and Fundations

Administrative and Constitutional

Telecomunications

Power

Transport

Urbans

Real Estate and Construction

Forgein Investment

Controversies

Arbitration and Insurance

International

Montes Olivos Eyzaguirre Aróstegui Abogados provides legal advice to national and foreign clients in the above mentioned professional areas of practice, for which purpose it maintains permanent contact with leading law firms abroad. One of our main priorities is to provide our clients with tools that allow them to develop businesses in any place in the world.

In this spirit, Montes Olivos Eyzaguirre Aróstegui Abogados is part of several worldwide law firm networks. We are members of the Law Exchange International (www.lawexchange.org), a medium size law firm association that provides service to clients that carry out activities on the most important world markets. The members of the aforementioned association give legal assistance to companies in Europe, North and South America, China, the Far East, Australia. The Law Exchange International also has a wide network of correspondents.

It is worth mentioning that we maintain a close correspondent relationship with the Rozzi Marin & Partners law firm (www.rozzimarinepartners.com), located in the province of Vicenza, Italy. We maintain a permanent and fluent exchange of professional activities with said Italian firm.